A project for reading dedicated to children in the age of 6-12, as Muharraq branch stretches to Al Malkiya village waiting the starting of a new station entrenching slogan (I love my country, I love my village).



The Nukhidhah house is one of the houses located on the future“Pearl Walk”, as a part of the project “Pearling and its cultural landscapes in Bahrain”. The time I got the task by the Shaikh Ebrahim Bint Mohammed Al-Khalifa Center for Culture & Research for conservation and to create the design for the rebuild part […]



This Green Gate at the entrance of Muharraq is a totally new creation because this is my first Vertical Garden outdoor in the Middle East. This Muharraq Green Gate is a living laboratory and it will become an artistic an ecologically sustainable example of the news relations between human beings, nature and towns.



The Water Garden, sponsored by Diyyar Al Muharraq. In the heart of Culture.





With generous support from Kuwait Finance House, the “Lodging House” project is realized to host the visitors of both the Centre and the Bank, in the heart of Muharraq where the privacy, comfort and originality of the popular neighborhoods and cultural concourse. Welcome… our guests.



The music hall located Near Mohamed bin Faris House, for the art of the Khaleeji Sound will host musical evenings and folklore troupes to revive the art of the Gulf.



A snack restaurant in the old house converted into a restaurant.



Memory of the place for Manama pearl merchants one of the unique traditional houses of Manama presented by Khalaf family to be used as a branch of Shaikh Ebrahim Bin Mohammed Al Khalifa Centre for Culture & Research.



From that big house that once housed the council of Sheikh Ebrahim bin Mohammed Al Khalifa, as well as his library, correspondence, and intellectual and cultural meetings, nothing remains except for a single memory, faithful in its gestures and details. The memory that carries the details of his life, the personal belongings that remained after […]

مشروع القراءة للأطفال من سن 6 – 12 ، يمتد فرع المحرق ليصل إلى قرية المالكية وينتظر الانطلاق إلى محطة أخرى ترسيخا لشعار (أحب وطني أحب قريتي)



بيت النوخذة هو واحد من المنازل الواقعة على “طريق اللؤلؤ” المستقبلية، كجزء من مشروع “اللؤلؤ وبيئته الطبيعية- الثقافية في البحرين”. عندما تم تكليفي من قبل مركز الشيخ ابراهيم بن محمد آل خليفة للثقافة والبحوث من أجل مشروع الصيانة وتصميم الجزء الجديد من المجمع باعتباري مهندسا معماريا ألمانيا وخبيرا بالترميم وحفظ المباني، قبلت التحدي بكل سرور […]



تمثل البوابة الخضراء , التي تقع على ثغر مدينة المحرق ,احدى أحدث الإبداعات في المنطقة، حيث أنها تعد أول حديقة عمودية خارجية تقام في منطقة الشرق الأوسط. حرصت من خلال إنشاء البوابة الخضراء على تخليدذاكرة البحرين البيئية القديمة الزاخر بالواحات الغناء. خلال البدء بهذا المشروع، كان لزاما علي أن أضع الظروف المناخية القاسية في البحرين […]



بدعم كريم من ديار المحرق تم تنفيذ هذا المشروع. في قلب الحي الثقافي.



يعود تاريخ العمارة إلى صاحبها الأصلي محمد بن جاسم سيادي 1368 1949 – م وانتقلت إلى خليل اسماعيل بوزبون من خلال الدلال علي بن إبراهيم بوعسلي واستخدمها لبيع المواد المستخدمة في بضاعة وتموين السفن الخاصة بمهنة الغوض. انتقلت هذه العمارة إلى محمد خليل بوزبون حتى عام 1963 ثم إلى أحفاد المالك الأصلي جاسم وعبد الله […]



بدعم كريم من بيت التمويل الكويتي تحقق هذا المشروع لاستضافة زوار المركز وزوار البنك في قلب المحرق، حيث الخصوصية وحيث الراحة والأصالة بين الأحياء الشعبية والملتقيات الثقافية. أهلا بضيوفنا.



قرب بيت محمد بن فارس لفن الصوت الخليجي تحتضن القاعة أمسيات موسيقية وتستضيف الفرق الشعبية لإحياء فن الصوت الخليجي.



مطعم للوجبات الخفيفة في بيت قديم سوف يتم تحويله الى مطعم هو استراحة في طريق المشاريع الثقافية لمركز الشيخ ابراهيم للثقافه والبحوث واللقمة هي الوجبة الصغيره اما التينا فهي شجرة التين في هذا المنزل.



احد البيوت المتميزه في المنامه والمرتبطه بتاريخ اللؤلؤ وتجارته، وقد تبرعت به عائلة خلف ليكون معلماً ثقافياً تابعاً لمشروع مركز الشيخ ابراهيم للثقافة والبحوث في مدينة المنامه.



من المنزل الكبير الذي حوى مجلس الشّيخ إبراهيم بن محمّد آل خليفة، مكتبته، مراسلاته ولقاءاته الفكريّة والثّقافيّة، لم تبقَ سوى ذاكرةٍ واحدةٍ وفيّة لكلّ إيماءاته وتفاصيله. الذّاكرة التي حملت تفاصيل حياته، ملامحه وأشياءه الشّخصيّة التي بقيت من بعده، هي اليوم شاهدُ العمرِ وحارسه. ومن خلال المركز، يمكن اليوم للزوّار التّسلّل إلى حياة الشّيخ إبراهيم بن […]